Départements

Jetez un coup d’œil dans les coulisses des différents départements de l’ARBH.

Secrétariat

Secrétaire Général

Serge Pilet
serge.pilet@hockey.be

Compétition

Head of Competition
Benoit Coppieters
benoit.coppieters@hockey.be

Junior Competition
Michaël Pontus
michael.pontus@hockey.be

Competition Administrator
Sarah Demolder
sarah.demolder@hockey.be

Competition Programmer
Timothy Hennes
timothy.hennes@hockey.be

Project Manager
Justine Mahiat
justine.mahiat@hockey.be

Marketing & Communication

Head of Communication & Events
Denis Van Damme
denis.vandamme@hockey.be

Head of Sponsoring
Vincent Goffin
vincent.goffin@hockey.be

Digital Communication & Events
Pablo Gérard
pablo.gerard@hockey.be

Communication manager
Virginie Marsigny
virginie.marsigny@hockey.be

High Performance

High Performance Director
Adam Commens
adam.commens@hockey.be

High Performance /
BeGold Coaching Manager U16, U18, U21
Rob Haantjes
rob.haantjes@hockey.be

High Performance /
BeGold Coaching Manager U14, U15, U16
Michel Kinnen
michel.kinnen@hockey.be

High Performance Administrator BNT-WBNT
Muriel Peche
muriel.peche@hockey.be

High Performance Administrator U21
Conny Zwaans
conny.zwaans@hockey.be

High Perforance Administrator BeGold
(U14, U15, U16, U18)
Vinciane Vanhoeck
vinciane.vanhoeck@hockey.be

High Performance Goalkeeper Lead Coordinator
Steve Bayer
steve.bayer@hockey.be

High Performance Health & Performance Coordinator
Hannes Agache
hannes.agache@hockey.be

High Performance Travel Coordinator
Michaelle Englebert
michaelle.englebert@hockey.be

High Perforance Operations Manager
Gerald Duby
gerald.duby@hockey.be

Finances

Head of Finance
Bruno Duterme
bruno.duterme@hockey.be

Finance assistant
Géraldine Chardome
geraldine.chardome@
hockey.be

Equipment & Clothing

Equipment & Clothing Coordinator
Ernst Van Looveren
equipment@hockey.be